The 10 Worst Characters on TV

Kyle-Rancourt.com

I realized, while finally watching the latest episode of Boardwalk Empire last night, that there are some characters I loathe on shows that I love. This makes it tough to watch sometimes, and I hate that I want to turn the channel. I hope all of these characters die very, very soon. This list is from shows I watch, so if you don’t see a character and wonder why, it’s probably because I don’t watch that show. For example, I don’t watch Mad Men, so if you’re looking for Betty Draper, you won’t find her. Sorry. I also try to keep this to shows currently on TV.

Let’s do this.

View original post 1,393 more words

Leave a Reply

