Human Hearts

Great post! My mom had a heart attack a while ago and I definitely know how it feels to have someone close to you being so sick. In my opinion, tests like those should be free for all, but unfortunately the people who decide this care more about politics and money! It’s not only about heart diseases but also other diseases like breast cancer, etc.
I hope Jonathan will save many lives with his foundation! Ironically his friend’s death apparently saved his! That’s how life works sometimes, I guess…:-(
Btw, the artwork is incredible!

Leave a Reply

